The Astronaut In Han Geng

Standard

Because You are Han Geng

I didn’t realise that it has been 3 months since I updated this blog. Things are getting a bit mundane for me to keep tracking on Han Geng’s whereabouts since he is moving so swiftly in his career.

In my absence, Han Geng has become an entrepreneur by producing his very own signature mobile phone/ cellphone, Gphone. This can be bought online in amazon.com

691e21bbjw1e9vazvv7qlj215o0sldmr

Years ago when I first knew of him, I never thought of writing about him in a blog. It was by invitation from the creator of this blog that I was able to write and share my thoughts on Han Geng and you guys have been so gracious about it.

Initially, it was exciting to write about him because his achievements were endless..but as time went by it became monotonous. Why? It is because there is no longer any suspense in his achievements. He seems to…

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

